Our Staff

Owner

Guy Blais, Owner

guyb@nickelbeltcamping.ca

Accounting

Natalee Blais-Tasse, Controller

ntasse@eastlink.ca

Sales Staff

Mike Paquette, Sales Manager

mikep@nickelbeltcamping.ca

Rob Valiquette, Sales Rep

robv@nickelbeltcamping.ca

Emile Vaillancourt, Sales Rep

emilev@nickelbeltcamping.ca

Jessy Landry, Sales Rep

jessyl@nickelbeltcamping.ca

Sloan Sauve, Sales Rep

sloans@nickelbeltcamping.ca

Service

Eric TasseService Manager

etasse@nickelbeltcamping.ca

Cody Silander, Service Advisor

codys@nickelbeltcamping.ca

 

Finance

Josh Torok, F & I Specialist

josht@nickelbeltcamping.ca

Parts and Accessories

Penny Keller, Parts & Accessories Specialist

pennyk@nickelbeltcamping.ca

Stephany Blais, Parts Manager

stephb@nickelbeltcamping.ca